Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Karsten & Moore Auto Group LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

TONI WHITWORTH

June 09, 2020
When I tell you that Kaleb was the absolute best. He was transparent, and ready to satisfy his customer (me). During my car searching quest I stumbled upon Karsten & Moore auto group as I was bypassing other subpar dealers in the area and what instantly caught my attention was the 2-year warranty free of charge that they were offering to ALL their customers....It sparked my interest. I went to the dealership in person to meet the car of my dreams. Kaleb and I crunched some numbers, I fell in love with the immaculate 08 Lexus ES350 the vehicle was everything. Kaleb didn't have a line to sell me, I didn't feel like he was trying to take me on a jive mission of sales chatter, his cars are low mileage quality vehicles that are backed by a 2 year warranty free of charge. I am COMPLETELY satisfied with my purchase and I would ABSOLUTELY refer someone; and be a retu customer. Thank you again Kaleb.....you Rock!!!! ????????????????????????????????
reviews

Professional Window Cleaning

February 04, 2020
I buy a lot of cars and trucks, so I've seen a lot. Kaleb and Weston were very impressive to me, and had a nice inventory of used cars and trucks for sale on their lot. They were fair, and sold me a car at a great price! The car came with a 2 year service plan, and a 3,000 mile drive train warranty. Why would you go buy from a private seller when you can get peace of mind like this? These guys are class acts, very professional, and great at what they do! I wish these guys all the best in business.
reviews

Hoang Anh Bui

June 05, 2020
Very nice and generous two young mans. They spent almost a whole day and their effort to help us purchase a new vehicle. Would recommend to other.
reviews

Emily H

February 02, 2020
I bought my first car from Karsten and Moore last week. They helped me find the best car for my needs even if that meant not the most expensive one on the block for them. The car is in great shape. Customer service is top of the notch. :))
reviews

Brianna Stewart

January 22, 2020
I had been to a couple places just looking around and it felt so pressured and not being completely experienced I didn't want to just buy something without fully looking at all my options. At Karsten and Moore there was ZERO pressure! I came back a few days later and bought a car at an extremely reasonable price! I love it and will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car! Thank you again Weston and Kaleb for all your help!
reviews

Tess Cline

March 04, 2020
Caleb Karsten & Westin Moore are AWESOME!!! I went to their dealership after having been scammed by a very dishonest couple on Craigslist who sold me the worst car ever. I really needed a miracle and God helped me find them. They helped me get into a great car (which I had checked out @ Christian Brothers Automotive and they confirmed it) for an excellent price and monthly payments I can afford. They were honest, helpful, empathetic and never tried to get me to go higher than the price range I told them I could afford. After my Craigslist nightmare experience I really appreciated that. Karsten & Moore (Caleb & Westin) are trustworthy outstanding business men. They eaed 5+*****'s from me. Tess Cline
reviews

Samantha Adkins

February 13, 2020
This was our 5th stop on our quest to find a vehicle. Kaleb was wonderful to work with. We told him what we were looking for and was pointed in the right direction. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot! The 2 yr maintenance that is included is absolutely fantastic. We purchased a car and it took 10mins. Such a great place! Future car purchases i will 100% start here. Thank you guys so much!!
reviews

Dorothy Johnson

June 08, 2020
We purchased a Honda Accord today. My husband has been looking for a good, reliable used car for quite awhile. He does not make decisions very quickly. He likes to do his due diligence. We drove by Karsten after leaving another dealership. Much to MY surprise, my husband bought a car the very same day. Wow! There was just one problem, we couldn't access the full amount of $ until 2 days later. We did not want to miss out on this car. Karsten accepted $500 from us to hold it for 2 days. Who even does that anymore!? Good 'ol fashion values. We need more of these Good businesses now a days. Sending nothing but good vibes to these guys. Great job!
reviews

Beverly Roland

January 18, 2020
Weston was very helpful and knowledgeable about his inventory. He took a lot of time to make my car buying experience a pleasure! Great selection and easy process! Thanks!
reviews

Karime Marquez

June 23, 2020
Just bought a car from them! Great service and very friendly! Would 10/10 recommend. They answered all my questions and great prices! :)
reviews

Steve Alexander

March 01, 2020
Bought my daughters 1st vehicle and had a great experience. They were friendly, the car was in great shape and offered it at a great deal. Would definitely recommend them and will retu for next daughter.
reviews

Jomarie Santana

July 03, 2020
They are the best, very grateful for the way they attend and the treatment. many blessings and thanks for making my purchase possible.
reviews

JENNY THOMPSON

January 17, 2020
Karsten and Moore went above and beyond to help me with a vehicle for my college bound son. They are knowledgeable, honest, and caring! I will be back for my next vehicle. Highly recommended!
reviews

Gracen Caddy

January 17, 2020
Great people with great hearts who want to make sure their customers are comfortable and have the best buying experience. Also very trustworthy and honest guys who will give you the best deal.
reviews

Victor Casey

March 14, 2020
Sold me a great car at a great price. Def would recommend them
0

You have no vehicle saved.